My new hair…

…will look much like this.

More or less. But my partings on the other side. Not sure I'd be cool with switching sides now lol. Too used to it.

More or less. But my partings on the other side. Not sure I'd be cool with switching sides now lol. Too used to it.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “My new hair…”

  1. purplezest Says:

    ahhh wikid, tht will look well nice, so u having it shorter or still around the same length?
    I need to get my hair cut but keep forgetting, its a must do before i go bk to uni lol.
    And i know what you mean about not changing parting side, mine has always been on the same side, would feel well odd if it was on the other side.

  2. lelangir Says:

    fruits basket?

  3. thetsundere Says:

    Cool! You’ll look badass just like Arisa!

  4. louki Says:

    lol, awesome meimi ^^

    Next time you should try the hairstyle of another anime character, just for the fun :p

    i suggest you to read this very interesting article:

    http://hynavian.com/?p=6258

    (hope you will like the link)

  5. lovelyduckie Says:

    When I think of Meimi green hair always comes to mind *points to banner* will have to re-arrange my thinking

  6. yakuri Says:

    lol that’s how my hair looks when I leave it without cutting for too long, the bangs just become parts of the mass of hair ^^U

Leave a Reply

