Rude MS…

My Char’s Zaku is a little pissed at me for not finishing  its legs yet……

lol

I just love that the shield can be used to stand him up. He can do it with his hands too, but I just wanted a pic of him giving  the camera the finger hahaha.

Going to stay at a friends this weekend, visiting York! Haven’t been to York in years lol. Only been once that I remember. Will be back sunday afternoon/evening I believe. :wooooooop: Bus to get to Nottingham! I like Buses. And trains.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Rude MS…”

  1. louki Says:

    OMG WTF, That figure of remy the rat is so cuuuute. Please, i beg you, tell me where i can order it !!!!

    need, need, need !!!!😄

  2. chubbybots Says:

    Lol, that was a nice looking finger ^^ Enjoy your trip!

  3. Gunstray Says:

    Hahah, he also fingers those who dissed pink.

  4. thetsundere Says:

    REMY FIGURE IS SO CUTE!! Where did you get it?

  5. Snark Says:

    Holy shit, the image of a Zaku flipping someone off is the greatest thing ever.

    Oh, and as a complete and utter aside, I seem to recall you mentioning that you collect Busou Shinkis. Do you play that Battle Rondo game by any chance?

  6. vixums Says:

    Have fun on your trip hun!

  7. Blowfish Says:

    @Snark
    Are you actually playing that battle rondo game? I havent started mine up in ages but thats due to the fact that I only have the crappy freebie char ^^

  8. TAKET0MB0 Says:

    Haha this looks awesome!😄
    I too have started to get into mech/gunpla and i have to say its a lot of fun!

  9. KL Says:

    OMG how did you manage to get Figma Dorssel?

Leave a Reply

