New Who – 3 hours & counting…

Because I have a darling TARDIS model, makes the noise & everything, way better than the money bank version, and I have many figures, toys, plastic things, I thought I’d have a play. In honor of the beginning of season 5 of Doctor Who, with Matt Smith as the new Doctor(THE DOCTOR, thats his name, NOT ‘Dr Who’ really pisses me off when even folks in the media can’t get it right *sigh*…) and Karen Gillan as the new companion AND most importantly to me, Steven Moffat as the new head writer!! :WOOOOP:. Lost one Scot, gained 2 others, not all bad, but I wish the Doc was Scottish lol. One day… And if you don’t know what Doctor Who is, FOR SHAME! And proceed here forthwith.

Borrowed my brother Yuki for this, regretting leaving all my Figma at my uni accomodation now lol.

I absolutely adore my Gengar model, its see-through purple plastic! Its freakin' awesome!!

Kagami looks so cool all arms crossed & wotnot lol.

Lucky Star crew, but instead of a robot dog, a mobile suit😀

Yes, we know Mikuru doesn't need a spaceship to time travel. She does it without such bulky kit🙂

Me fears she won’t be able to reach the control panel…

Yoinked my bro's limited Shana too lol. Wish I had my Drossel with me...

Kagami becomes a Pokemon-training-time-traveller. How awesome would that be in real life lol?

Time traveling and Pokemon training… how awesome would that be? When they sort out augmented reality glasses so we can have games like in Dennou Coil, Pokemon could be an almost-reality then… closest we’ll ever get to it without genetically fiddling with animals to make them look like Pokemon LOL.

At the time of finishing this post, there is now 2 hours and 40 minutes(ish) till Doctor Who starts on BBC1 at 6:20…. LESS THAN 3 HOURS PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “New Who – 3 hours & counting…”

  1. phossil Says:

    haha, funny transformations. ^^

Leave a Reply

