B1A4 – Let’s Fly!

Because of the way these boys promoted before their debut, I got quite attached. Seeing manhwa on AKP don’t happen often lol. So it caught my eye to say the least. They’re named after their blood groups, 1 is type B, and the rest are A. That and ‘Be the one, All for one’ another meaning behind their name. And the pretty pretty comic below the cut :DD

(From FlightB1A4, the only forum I frequent everyday, multiple times a day haha.)

This was too cute to be true. A band promoting using a comic??!! I don’t follow new groups generally, but B1A4 made me change my mind. And when the teaser for their song ‘OK’ came out. I was even more taken. By that point I’d already picked a favourite from the promo stuff, Shinwoo, or CNU. Jinyoung was almost first choice, when when I found out there was a member called Shinwoo, I knew he’d be my first choice lol. Weird to pick based on a name, but it was a good choice XD.

Such happy peppy music XD I listened to it on repeat for sooooo long, and the album came out, listened that over and over too. Hell, I even bought it. Me buying music is RARE. (Becoming less rare thanks to Kpop, all the freebies/special editions… too tempting lol)

After the MV, CNU was even more my favourite. Great voice. And Baro… overtook Jinyoung.

Why couldn’t all this stuff have been around when I was the right age for it lol? I hated boybands when I was little lol. Despised Boyzone and Westlife. I was all ‘Spice Girls ftw’ back then XD. None of them are super young at least, unlike Teen Top *shudder* jailbaity is the word that springs to mind XD

And and and…. their latest appearance on one of the many music shows. I flailed pretty hard while watching this XD

Their third music video, for the first promoted song on their second mini album, which came out last month. Also awesome. They’ve done really well for a rookie group too, high sales, big oversea’s following already, FlightB1A4 is 21st in the Kpop forum ranks for most members. And their fancafe has loads of members too, I’m a member too, but reading Korean… not my strong suit lol.

But yeah… Had to flail a bit… Will every now and then. Block B might be next… or BEAST… or 4Minute or HyunA. I dunno. Oh, for the boys who don’t give a crap about Kpop(if you got this far lol), you’ll give a crap about this video lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

