OniAi – Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankeinai yo Ne – Yet another girl who inexplicably wants to bone her brother =_=

This is what I am expecting of the series. 100% this lol.

So. I went through the reviews on ANN. And for some reason… the series about sisters trying to bone their brothers… always stick out…. the last one I watched he was adopted at least(which she didn’t know at first, so it just kinda spurred her on, Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne—!! is the name), but this one… this one they’re actually blood related… which is ickier. Yet I still sat through ep 1. And will sit through at least one more ep I think…

God knows why. I spose I like the stupid series, and this comes under that heading in my opinion. Of stupid series. It’s a harem of course, but not nearly as pretty as Naganai. So I doubt I’ll keep up with this one, unless my brain really is that sordid now…

Seems legit….

But yeah. It’s literally, twins who’ve not seen each other in 6 years and now they’re going to the same school, living together, and she’s got a maaaaajor brother complex. She’d have to be messed in the head if it was real life. BUT! Anime. It’s just…. semi-normal lol. And it’s just fiction, like all that Supernatural fic with Sam and Dean getting it on. So…. yeah. It doesn’t phase me like it maybe should lol.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

