Farm Life – 3 – Fall Feels

So I’ve decided which of the boys I like best❤ For a while I was torn between the handsome florist in Bluebell, but Hiro in Konohana is just too cute. And he’s so nice.  And he’s a doctor(in training, but still!).  Only problem is that lady he lives with, Ayame I think her name is. I’m gonna have to butter her up too if I stand a chance with Hiro. She’s like a weird aunt who’s too close to her nephew…. ick. Either way. Hiro. He will be mine. I have decided.

Gonna move to Konohana at the end of the month too, finally. It’ll make getting to know Hiro that much easier, instead of having to run across the mountain EVERY DAY. Don’t get me wrong, it’s worth it, but it does knock a chunk out of the day, for collecting stuff in the forest. I still want to know where the fishing rod is at… catching tiny fish by hand is kind of tedious. I need big fish for cooking anyway. Can’t make anything decent with these piddly little midget fish. Hopefully I’ll get it soon….

Animals are all healthy too. Got 3 cows now, and 3 sheep, and 4 chickens. When the new year comes round I’ll get more, of the Jersey Cow’s maybe, better milk, and the better sheep too. But I won’t have enough room living in Konohana… since it’s more croppy there…. I’ll have to make tough decisions…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

