Sailor Moon Transformation Compacts Gachapon

So about a month ago I got these cuties :3

So about a month ago I got these cuties :3

I got them from J-List, along with a bunch of Japanese candy too, Konpeito mainly :DD And some ramune candy bottles.
I’m not a massive-massive fan of Sailor Moon, but I love magical girl anime, and I adore the compacts. And these were under $20 for the set, which I thought was pretty damn good. Apparently so did everyone else, as they disappeared off the J-List site pretty sharpish. Glad I ordered them when I did. These were the re-release too I believe, as they’d been released before.

Ofc I took many pictures of them…

sailor moon capsules

SM compact set

They're the gachapon ones, cheap but cute and shiny.

They’re cheap but cute and shiny.

Crisis Moon Compact

Crisis Moon Compact

Cosmic Heart Compact

Cosmic Heart Compact

Crystal Star Compact, probably my favourite.

Crystal Star Compact, probably my favourite.

Transformation Broach

Transformation Broach

Chibimoon Compact

Chibimoon Compact

crisis moon open2cosmic heart openchibimoon open

transformation opencrystal star open

This is what they look like completely open :)

This is what they look like completely open🙂

So sure, they’re small, as you can see in the first pic, and they have little discrepancies on them, but for the price, they’re adorable. And I do like a cute pocket mirror. I keep the Crystal Star Compact in a safe pocket in my Ayu-esque bag. Cos I’m terrified of it getting scratched😄.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

