MY (mostly PVC) BABBEHS!!!

This is a table of boxes. Filled with figures. Nendoroids, Figma's, scaled and more. There's one box of Kpop CD's and one of like, other bits and pieces. But there are a couple more boxes of my babies out in the barn....

This is a table of boxes. Filled with figures. Nendoroids, Figma’s, scaled and more. There’s one box of Kpop CD’s and one of like, other bits and pieces. But there are a couple more boxes of my babies out in the barn….

So about a month ago I moved to Birmingham, hopefully for the last time. Since last year Crohn’s effed it up. Last time I didn’t even get to bring all my girls. But now…. I get to bring them. And set them up. All pretty like. I have missed them greatly.

I’ve had some left up in my room here, but not many. Chie is here though. Beautiful Chie Yoshioka. Along with Belldandy, Clalaclan, Asuka and some others. But that’s hardly alot considering my collection. I cannot wait to see them out in all their glory again. I rescued Strarf from a miserable place. They’re now safer in a box. She was missing a foot and not even in a bag when I found her!! Luckily I found it. I can’t believe how much Busou Shinki’s are selling for on ebayo_O

She's happy to be out. But misses her sisters...

She’s happy to be out. But misses her sisters…

And wants to know what the dickens this is.

And wants to know what the dickens this is.

She was also intrigued by the music video I was watching. I paused it in a very suspect place before dinner...

She was also intrigued by the music video I was watching. I paused it in a very suspect place before dinner…

Butt seriously. (See what I did thar?) I CANNOT WAIT to unpack all my girls. Seriously. It’s been so long T-T. They must be so sad all packed away. I can’t wait to see Tamaki again, and Xecty, and Fauna and so many others!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

