No Game No Life Collector’s Edition – So purdy <3

Unboxed No Game No Life region 2 :3 Not as many extra's, but I'm glad to have it <3

Unboxed No Game No Life region 2 :3 Not as many extra’s, but I’m glad to have it ❤

So this arrived today. I am excite. I did enjoy this series greatly. It’s colour palette, it’s comedy, it’s ecchi-ness and references. It was cute and fun and made me start reading the light novel too 🙂 See below for more photo’s 😀 of the photo cards too! Some have so much boob I couldn’t show my colleagues at work lol.

Front of the hard case :)

Front of the hard case 🙂

 

Back of the hard case. (I want the figure of her when it's out...)

Back of the hard case. (I want the figure of her when it’s out…)

I didn’t even know there were art cards, so that was a nice surprise 😀 Still a shame we don’t get more freebies and extra’s with our releases, like America and Japan gets… but at least we got it ❤ Thank you MVM Entertainment 😀 And thank you BBFC for not rating it suuuuper high.

First 4 art cards...

First 4 art cards…

Next 4 art cards

Next 4 art cards

Last 4 art cards. Told you there was a alot of boob/nudity.

Last 4 art cards. Told you there was a alot of boob/nudity.

So I am happy. Don’t think there’s any more anime coming out on Blu ray that I really-really want. But I like supporting the industry when it finally gets to the UK XD. Now I’m actually gonna test the discs since the Nintendo Direct has ended 😄 And thank you Rice Digital for getting it so quick 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

