HG Sazabi 1/144 – Codename; ‘Chunky Bugger’

He is definitely the biggest of all my 144's...

He is definitely the biggest of all my 144’s…

So Sazabi had been sitting under the coffee table for months since the Build Fighters hype died.(Until the next season XD) I felt lazy for not building him sooner, but I had alot of games to play. And real life and work😄. Glad I finally built him though. Now I kinda want a 1/100 Gelgoog 2.0 like I shoulda got ages ago…

About half way through the afternoon yesterday.

About half way through the afternoon yesterday.

sazabi side

The boosters on his back are awesome, shame the nub marks show even after I tried shaving them away. Need to go over it with black marker or something. All the boosters look nice in the yellow I have though :D

The boosters on his back are awesome, shame the nub marks show even after I tried shaving them away. Need to go over it with black marker or something. All the boosters look nice in the yellow I have though😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

