The Playstation Store is having a bigass sale…

Creepy fucker.

Creepy fucker.

And Amnesia was on sale.

A game I already own on Steam. (Paid full price almost on Steam.)

But will probably never get to play all the way through on laptop just because I have other things to do while at home. (I started it, and got locked in a cage on my first play through. And then pushed down a well in my second. GG.)

So I got it on Vita. For £7.99. Not bad at all. And I’m continuing to support the western Visual Novel industry.

(I also got Catherine and Sword Art Online Hollow Fragment…)

I am currently addicted to Story of Seasons;aka the real Harvest Moon though. So who knows when I’ll touch my Vita again😄 The bf is using it for Dissidea more than me right now😄 In between The Division and Star Fox-ing.

Check out the sale anyways. Up to 70% off PSVita and PS3 games. Digimon Cyber Sleuth is now £15.99. But I got many hours of enjoyment out of that game, still will. So I don’t mind that I paid full price back in January.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

