30,000 views! Thank you!

Click for high res! It's a strange quality pic, I do like it though, Miku + Tartan = my kinda thing.

Click for high res! It's a strange quality pic, I do like it though, Miku + Tartan = my kinda thing.

Just checked, and today the counter went over 30,000 views! Thank you!! I was aware it would happen soon, prepared so I could post about it when it happened lol. 30,031 views in total at time of writing this post! Again, thank you!! For the continued patronage or whatever its called! It’s nice. Having a blog is fun. Much much fun. Way more than I thought it’d be! Still can’t believe I regularly update it lol. I wonder if someday I’ll just forget to check it… I hope not… not anytime soon anyways.

Pretty pic, had to include it too. Click for high res.

Pretty pic, had to include it too. Click for high res.

Pics aqquired here and here. I’m in a Miku mood since getting my Figma finally lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “30,000 views! Thank you!”

  1. gordon Says:

    congrats. next target 100,000? (‘~’)

  2. Gunstray Says:

    W00T!!!Congrats

  3. Panther Says:

    Congrats! So what is your next target indeed?

  4. Blowfish Says:

    Congratulations!
    Whats your next goal? 50 or 100?

  5. chun Says:

    congratulations Meimi!!! ^O^

  6. Danny Choo Says:

    Omedetou!

  7. Tenrou Says:

    Yay! Congratulations… ^_^

  8. ClearTranquil Says:

    ^^ Congrats! I recently passed 20,000 and am closing in on 25,000 already. I suppose I should become more active…

  9. Otaku Dan Says:

    congrats on 30k.

    would you like to exchange blog links?

    drop by my blog to with your response

  10. Persocom Says:

    grats! my counter died on me so I really have no clue how many hits I have, it’ll be my third time having to get a new counter… another reason blogspot fails?

  11. jusuchin85 Says:

    Congrats on reaching 30k! Keep up the amazing work! ^^

  12. optic Says:

    Congratz. ^^
    I’m more of a comment counter person than a stats person. I’m not yet there where u are. ^^

  13. RyoBase Says:

    congrats to you bro. Keep your hard works up. ^^

  14. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Hey congrats on 30K! Didn’t u just hit 20K in November?!?! Then again, visiting your site 100 times per day tires me out! J/K, lol. Next stop: 40K!

  15. gjkfh Says:

    I LOVE HATSUNE MIKU………

Leave a comment