Busou Shinki Battle Rondo Problems – HELP!

After finally finishing all the updates, it now loads up to the Start screen. BUT, when I try to log in, I get what I assume is an error message(please don’t say it says not playable in your country, why did Konami let me create the account if thats why!!??);

Thats what happens if I try to log in with my Konami ID, which is what it asks for right? And this is what happens when I try the Game ID, just to see if it will work.

I get a different error code…. So what I want to know is, why can’t I log in??!!??

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Busou Shinki Battle Rondo Problems – HELP!”

  1. suneo Says:

    It probably is because they block IP outside of Japan. Signing up for ID and logging into the game server are probably taken care of by different parts, so it’s not uncommon to be able to sign up for an ID (I wonder if my US Metal Gear Online account will work?), but not be able to log in. Capcom’s Monster Hunter Frontier online is like that too.

    Here look through this, I don’t know if the method described will work, but it might be worth a shot. I used it for MHF Online and it works.

    http://www.onrpg.com/boards/77456.html

  2. Nomad Says:

    did you make your konami id in japanese?! like when you go to the konami website and you can select the language to sign up for, you have to do it in japanese.

    and when i sign in i have to make sure that if your name was in any capitals or lowercase, it all has to be the same as what you signed up for.

    heres a forum link that I found helpful when i was signing up ^_^ http://www.busoushinkiworld.com/

  3. suneo Says:

    hmm that’s probably less of a hassle to try first LOL

  4. meronpan Says:

    the first error message says that it was unable to verify your login information and to confirm you entered it correctly. the second message says that it appears you’re entered a wrong value (hence i think, a bad login name?).

    is the login screen expecting half/full-width characters? (just a shot in the dark ^^;)

  5. Chase Says:

    I’m trying to sign up and need to know what to put for the secret answer and also for the zip code.

Leave a comment