I got my Haruhi!!!

My Max Factory Haruhi arrived today!! I’m so happy!!!(It came in a box of bubble wrap and Japanese newspaper again!! GIANT BUBBLEWRAP!! :woot:) There was a short moment when I thought I might not get her till tomorrow, cos we were going out to Banham Zoo, and the Postman was late, but I demanded we wait for a bit!! Since it would be a waste of time driving into Attleborough to collect it from the post office. (It was sent recorded delivery, someone had to be there to sign for it.)

I might attempt something like a figure shoot, or at least some photo’s of it later on. I got this pic before the camera died completely tho. (Battery dead after day at the Zoo.)

Tried to get Figma Haruhi in the same position. Close as I could.

Tried to get Figma Haruhi in the same position. Close as I could.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

