K-on! – Ep 2, Instrument! (More Mio-moe the better!)

Watched the new episode of K-on! a few hours ago now lol. Not long after I got up lol, was one of the first things I did hehe. Instead of waiting untill night to watch…

3

If you enjoyed last weeks, you won’t be disappointed. I won’t give anything away about the story in text form, but I will post the 30-something printscreens I took lol, so if you haven’t already seen it, you may wanna avoid looking at them yet.

1

2

4

Isn't she just?? Hoeeeeeee!!

Isn't she just?? Hoeeeeeee!!

6

mio21

7

Mugi-chans lovely too ofc, but Mio just has... qualities....

Mugi-chans lovely too ofc, but Mio just has... qualities....

Ritsu and Yui too... Ritsu is my least favourite. It goes Mio>Mugi>Yui>Ritsu for me. How but you?

Ritsu and Yui too... Ritsu is my least favourite. It goes Mio>Mugi>Yui>Ritsu for me. How but you?

 

Love this shot of her. So cute... Trying to say Yui's first name instead of the family name.

Love this shot of her. So cute... Trying to say Yui's first name instead of the family name.

 (Reminded me of when Tomoya and Nagisa said each others first names to each other for the first time lol.)

Very Fuuko-like here.

Very Fuuko-like here.

Guess what happens next? Come on, guess!

Guess what happens next? Come on, guess!

 (Watch to find out lol)

Eyes on the prize lol.

Eyes on the prize lol.

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

Love this bit. You will too.

Love this bit. You will too.

25

27

28

lol

lol

29

30

Another lovely episode. Can’t wait for the next. I hope we get to see Mugi’s home soon lol. And more Mio the better! Todays Mio was awesome.

I still got lots of new series to try… no time gah. I’m on ep 4 of Bamboo Blade though.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “K-on! – Ep 2, Instrument! (More Mio-moe the better!)”

  1. Nintendokid100 Says:

    I just started watching the first loved it thanks for ur advice!
    im gonna read this when i finish it ,dont want any spoliers ( i did that with a game kept kicking my self for it!)

    I see you got the dakimrasu cover (can never say it right)
    you did act quick ,the werid things are,1.i just read ur article on them and how u didnt have 1,2.u bought it from my idol actar!Now im gonna go shout at him for giving it away(not that i dint want you to have it or anything…..wow akward!)

  2. Snark Says:

    Hmm…I actually found episode 2 to be a little slow. Still, the chibi Yui flashbacks were adorable…I still think she’s mildly retarded though.

    And good to know you’re starting on Bamboo Blade; now that’s a fantastic yet tragically underrated show! Miya-miya and Dan-kun are quite possibly the cutest anime couple ever, and Tama-chan is possibly the only moe character I’ve ever liked >=D

  3. Persocom Says:

    loved this episode, watched it once raw and twice with subs already. Ritsu and Yui cracked me up and I realized Mio is a lot like I am in regards to reasons for playing the bass.

  4. nintendokid Says:

    I downloaded mine to find out it has no subbes where did u wtch it

  5. RyoBase Says:

    another awesome ep. Watch and we’ll see Yui mastered guitar in just few weeks.

  6. Puryear Says:

    Very nice post!

Leave a Reply

