Strike Witches ep 11 – To the Sky – T minus 2.5 hours!!

It’s less than 2 hours and 18 minutes till Strike Witches airs on Crunchy Roll and Bost!!! I usually download from CR using RP, and then watch later. But theres nothing on tonight to get in the way… although I have an ep of Gilmore Girls AND the second episode of The Children too.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Strike Witches ep 11 – To the Sky – T minus 2.5 hours!!”

  1. gordon Says:

    Crunchy Roll? the quality is kinda bad is it not? why not just download the .mkv ?

  2. Kairu Says:

    Never seen Strike Witches >.>
    though the good thing is that I am in school now and can use their high speed internet to get my hands on it XD. Thanks for reminding me to get it. I was just thinking about some of the series I have been missing out on for so long.

  3. Saku Says:

    Just watched it last night. Very good episode and things are getting interesting.

    @gordon: You can donate $3 to download a HQ file from them which I usually do everytime

  4. James Says:

    You made me watch that show , i watched the 11 episodes in two days ^^

    Can’t wait for the 12 🙂

  5. Saku Says:

    @James: gotta love lolis right ? ^^

  6. James Says:

    @ Saku : i love lolis a lot but you knew that already ^^

Leave a comment