Tare-Danny Tshirt Arrival!!

Today, for the 4th day running, I got another package!! I wonder if Nono will come tomorrow… doubt it… lol My brothers other dvd might come tomorrow though.

Tsuruya-san wonders what could be inside.... (Notice scrambled address lol)

Tsuruya-san wonders what could be inside.... (Notice scrambled address lol)

In this package was however, not a dvd, not a figure, not cosplay, but a tshirt! The most cutest awesomest tshirt in da world su!! Cuter than any tshirt I owned before! Designed by the lovely Chun! (Zazzle shop here!)

tshirtttt

I went with the traditional white, I was worried the printing wouldn’t look as good on black, otherwise I would have got black lol. It’s a ‘ Basic American Apparel ‘  medium, mens, since I would have had to get an XL in womens to make it long enough…:sulk: Turns out, medium mens is still too big…. and I checked the measurements and everything lol. It’s not too-too big though. Can be worn out and not look like a pajama top lol.  More pics below….one of me modelling it too…

close-up1

Close up of the design! Looks sooo cute! The print quality is great, and is alot nicer than the Comboutique tshirts, they do a kind of plastic-transfer as opposed to Zazzle, which just feels like tshirt!! :woot:

And now…. shock horror…. me modelling it…. there were two photos I chose…. both very similar…. just one is more posey than the other….

.....this is bravery-preparation for cosplay photos too....

.....this is bravery-preparation for cosplay photos too....

The other photo was a little blurrier… but I didn’t have my hand on my leg like that.. I had it on the camera, steadying it lol. Such a crappy camera lol.

I love the tshirt! Soooooooooo much! Thank you Chun!! And it arrived sooner than I thought it would! You all have to get Tshirts by Chun too!! Theres more than just this design too!! Check them out!!

So…. thats it for now… I’m going on a white sock hunt tomorrow. Hopefully they’ll sell some somewhere in town that are long enough…… Just under the knee would be fine… would prefer thigh-high, but thats alot to ask with legs as long as mine lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Tare-Danny Tshirt Arrival!!”

  1. Harts Says:

    >…..this is bravery-preparation for cosplay photos too….
    No worries, the tare-Danny t-shirt looks very nice on you imho:)

  2. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Heyyy, cool, you’re shipment finally appeared, lol. Yeah, the “Basic American Apparel” feels awesome (smooth, light yet sturdy), and since I don’t like the baggy feeling in a Medium, I opted for the snug Small. Haha, did u tuck or tie the shirt behind u to tighten it? >_<

  3. gordon Says:

    looks good. not too long at all.

  4. suki Says:

    Lucky! ^o^ It looks cool on you
    I can’t wait to get my Tare-Danny t-shirt~

  5. Coco the Bean Says:

    The shirt looks great on you ^o^

  6. Persocom Says:

    I really need to get one of those shirts… for my wife ^^

  7. Blowfish Says:

    Im still scared of them…*shudders*

    Hah! with the picture i can finally start the stalking! ^_^

  8. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Ah, I see. Well, now u know for *next* time, lol. Haven’t worn mine long enough to wash yet. (Too nice to wear?) So if u can, let me know if it shrinks too much, lol. >_<

  9. A day in Richmond 2 « Puppy52 Art Says:

    […] I start on my actual post, I want to thank Meimi132 for showing us her Tare-DC teeshirt and plugging my website on hers and on dannychoo.com 😀 Thanks so so much, glad you like the […]

  10. A day in Richmond 2 « Puppy52 Art Says:

    […] day in Richmond 2Before I start on my actual post,I want to thank Meimi132 for showing us her Tare-DC teeshirt and plugging my website on hers and on dannychoo.com:D Thanks so so much,glad you like the […]

Leave a comment